Where to go to find a house/car insurance quotas!?

Where to go to find a house/car insurance quotas!?

I have a project for my economics class, we have to make a family of four budget for a month and we have to like buy a house

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2schedfondregouci

RELATED FAQS:
"Does anyone know where to get cheap car insurance (Ontario,Canada)?
My husband and I just bought a car today and we have not applied for our insurance yet we are planning on applying tomorrow(if there not open) then Monday. Does anyone know of a good insurance company we just had a baby 2 months ago so we are really trying to save money if anyone knows a good place would you please let us know. Thank you very much.

Does health insurance cover a trip to the dermatologist?
and what types of treatments does it cover? i have united healthcare if that makes a difference. thanks :]

Where do I get SR-22 insurance?
I am on the policy because the car is in my name. I’m listed as the primary driver. However I don’t currently drive the car since my license is suspended. I still pay for it.. but I let my roomates drive me around in it. The policy covers any licensed driver. I’ve spoken with the agent and he said they would give me the SR-22 once I’ve gotten my license back.. and that’s what I need to get it… I feel like a ping pong ball.

How much will my car insurance go up?
I recently had an accident and my car was totaled, it was my fault, i did have full coverage so they did pay for my car and the other person, can someone give me an idea like a percentage or something that will help me determine how much more i will be paying, i am currently paying $95/month."

How can we get our own health insurance?
What do we need to do to get our own health insurance and how much is insurance usually?

Can I have one insurance policy on one car and a different one on another?
I have two cars but for some reason one is cheaper with geico and the other is cheaper with progressive. My question is, am I allowed to have two different insurance companies ?"

I need to know what kind of life insurance is for me?
I started looking into life insurance and feel very overwhelmed. I am 24years old and my husband is 26. We are both healthy with no health issues. Within a year we are hoping to start trying to have a baby. My biggest concern is that if one of us dies, how will the other person survive financially. I want to make sure that if I die there is enough money to pay off our house which is approximately $70,000, pay off my student loans which total approximately $60,000, and my car which is about $10,000, and have some extra for the child. how do I know what kind of insurance is the best for me and my family? How do I know that the company that I invest my money into will not collapse under this financial crisis? What are my options and what is the best choice for me?"

Nj Auto Insurance Lapse..Please Help!?
Nj Auto Insurance Lapse..Please Help!?

How long can i drive without a car insurance ?
Jose javier Arreola rodriguez ,Bryan thnx, ever1 else who answered are just f* stupid"

WHAT IS TERM LIFE INSURANCE and is that an insurance you must pay premiums on for 5 or even 10 years before it
WHAT IS TERM LIFE INSURANCE and is that an insurance you must pay premiums on for 5 or even 10 years before it

How much does it cost to have a baby without insurance?
First, don’t worry, I have wonderful insurance so me and my baby will be just fine. But, today in one of my college classes we were talking about medical costs without insurance and it got me thinking…. how much would we have to pay for prenatal care, hospital bills, and doctor’s fees if I was not covered by insurance (from conception to delivery)? Anyone know?"

I am 17 and pregnant and don’t have health insurance?
i just found out i am pregnant and i am 17 ill be 18 in june. I DO NOT BELIEVE IN ABORTION!!!! i don’t live with my mother or father i live with my aunt and grandma…. i have no health insurance and that is a big problem because how am i going to pay for the doctors and delivery…. can some one please help me finding some place that can help with insurance for the baby and me. P.S i live in california . and please don’t even bothers answering me if u have nothing good to say because i do not need your immaturity. Thank you so much for you help 🙂

"I got my first ticket today, will my insurance go up?"
it was only one point against my lisence. i live in CO, i just hope it doesnt affect it, my dad will kill me"

Safe auto insurance policy?
I have Safe auto, I started using them about 3 months ago. I just did a quote again for them, and it says I can get insurance for a cheaper price than I pay. Is there any way to get this price without having to cancel my current policy and starting up a new one and having to pay the down payment?"

Help with minor car accident? Insurance case?
I’ve had my license for about a year now and because I’m only 19 my insurance is pretty high. I have full coverage but today I was leaving work (8AM) and on my way to school (starts at 8:15AM). There was a lot of traffic and stop and go going on down one of the main roads and I crashed"" into the car in front of me. Lttle ding but regardless"

Are you required to have proof of insurance in a brand new car?
I juss bought a new car, and the cop pulled me over because he thought my tabs were expired and he asked for my insurance but i told him that i have insurance i just haven’t listed this car yet because it’s brand new, so he wrote me a ticket..is that legal?"

Car insurance rate differences between the years question?
Okay, I’m almost going to be looking for car soon, and I’m wondering, since I’ll only be a 16 year old boy, insurance will be really damn high for me, and I was curious, say you have two cars of the same model, trim, style, transmission, driving record, miles, engine wear, etc. One car is something made in the late eighties or early nineties while the other car is late nineties or early 2000s. What I basically want to know, is, which car would have a cheaper insurance premium? (approximately. I know you cant give me an exact number.)"

Best Mental Health Insurance?
Currently I am looking to find a health insurance plan that covers a good portion of mental health needs: doctor visits, etc. I’ve looked at quite a few online resources in accordance to the state, but no one seems to be able to have a direct answer. I really need a good insurance plan that will cover or at least focus more heavily on mental health needs, Anyone have any suggestions?"

Do I need an insurance broker?
What is the role of an insurance broker, simply to find you the best insurance price without having to do it yourself? Do I need to have a broker? I ask because I am trying to lower my insurance costs, but none of the insurance companies my broker deals with can give me a price I am happy with. I have got quotes from insurance companies outside of the ones my insurance broker deals with that are much more appealing financialy. So I guess my question is do I need an insurance broker? Or can I just cancel my current insurance and start a new policy with one of these other companies who can offer me cheaper insurance. thanks"

Will my auto insurance rate be raised if I have liability only and my car got stolen?
My car got stolen. Will my rates go up? I won’t have another car for a few weeks and i’m going to have to get comprehensive. I just wonder if my comprehensive rates will be now more expensive.

Car insurance / ownership question?
Right now I live with my parents, we have 3 cars and there are 3 drivers. All of the cars are in my parents name. One of the cars is a total beater and was given to me as my own car, but we never bothered changing the ownership over because we didn’t think it would live very long. Now, I’m getting married and moving in with my husband. I’d love to take ‘my’ car with me but to transfer it to my name would cost a fortune in repairs as it wont pass the safety as it is. It’s not a bad car, but things like the parking break don’t work and the suspension is awful and I know if I take it in to get the safety done they’ll give me 7 days to do several thousand dollars of pointless repairs or scrap my car. My question is can I continue to drive this car while it is under my parents name? I will be living at a different adress from them also. I’m currently also under there insurance policy as a registered driver on this car. Can I continue paying the policy to continue to be an insured driver while living at a different address? If anyone’s had a similar situation or is in the insurance business please let me know! I’m stressing out about potentially having to junk a car that drives perfectly fine due to politics. I live in Ontario Canada."

What is a good car insurance plan for someone just out of college?
What is a good car insurance plan for someone just out of college?

Does home insurance cover damage done from falling tree?
Does home insurance cover damage done from falling tree?

Do I have to be on my parent’s car insurance to drive my car in Florida?
I’m a little confused because my dad says I don’t have to because *only* the car needs insurance. But then why are people on insurance lists for cars?

I am 18 and car insurances are too fukcing high (UK)?
hello, my first car will be a peugeot 1007 and most of the quotes offer me 5000 pounds which is a super joke because its impossible for me to afford it and also my mom. I’ll be the first one to drive in the family and we badly need a car soon because its so hard to carry a 100 kg. sack of rice for 3 miles from the shop to the train station from the train station to our house with a return ticket. plus also, my mom’s been cycling to her work for almost 10 years now and she’s getting old and the least i could do is drive her to work. 1.) so my question is, why is this rule or law so much biased and stereotyped against the youth? isn’t it time to change our perspectives, to be quite frank the youth of today are a lot more intelligent than the previous generations. 2.) why are car insurance companies and the UK government such a dick? 3.) why aren’t there any activists protesting about these prices? that’s all thank you."
Where to go to find a house/car insurance quotas!?
I have a project for my economics class, we have to make a family of four budget for a month and we have to like buy a house
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2schedfondregouci
Suggest a good insurance company?
I want to buy a insurance plan for my stock and machinery. Please suggess a good insurance company.

What to do if in an accident with a non insured driver?
What to do if in an accident with a non insured driver?

Is it possible to get just fire and theft car insurance?
I’m planning to buy a car very soon, but will not be driving it at all until I have passed my practical and gained a Pass Plus certificate. During this time the car will be sat in the driveway. Are there any insurers that offer fire and theft only insurance? I want to insure against these two things, but not third party, as I will not be driving the car. It will also be for a period of two – three months, so I do not want an annual policy! Trying to insure TPF&T on a monthly basis will cost 200+ p/m – far too expensive. Many thanks"

Should I let my insurance know?
Should I let my insurance know?

Home & Auto Insurance Rip-Off?
My home & Auto insurance has doubled thisyear. I called today to ask why as I had no claims or tickets. The reason I was told was the new way that rates are based. My agent said that your credit score is now used in the calculation of your rate. With one credit card that I pay off in full monthly and never a late payment nor any outstanding debt i would think I should have scored high on my credit report. I feel by being fiscally responsible I am being ripped off by the insurance companies by this foolish way of rating policies. are their any other insuance companies that still rate you the old fashioned way by your record?

2004 WRX STI insurance for a 16 year old in arizona?
16 year old, arizona, good grades, took the safety class and driving school thing, how much you think insurance would be for an sti?"

Does health insurance cover pre existing pregnancies?
I found out almost two months ago that I am pregnant and I am looking for a job after being laid off from a previous one. If I take health insurance would the insurance cover my pregnancy ?

"Can I register my car in my name but have insurance in my husband’s, in Florida?"
Can I register my car in my name but have insurance in my husband’s, in Florida?"

Car Insurance….Help?
Hiya!!! i am 17, jus passed my test, got pass plus aswell, am male and a full time student…does any cool dude out there no of any cheats on how to get the cheap car insurance coz for a 1.2 fiat punto costs me 2800 and i jus havnt got that money!!!! any help really would be appreciated 🙂 🙂 🙂 thankssssss x"

Parents Insurance?
If I’m on my parents Insurance and I go to a doctors appt without them knowing will it show up on there insurence statement?

Can my criminal record be trased with my national insurance number?
Can my criminal record be trased with my national insurance number?

What is a good and affordable selection of health/dental insurance?
What is a good and affordable selection of health/dental insurance?

I opened my car door and hit another car. I left a note and the person wants to claim insurance. Will my rate?
for car insurance go up? It was very little damage. I don’t think the person wants to settle privately

What are some reasons why Americans do not purchase medical insurance other than the cost?
Lets face it, medical insurance is expensive and is the number one reason why most Americans cannot afford health care coverage. While many employees can purchase health insurance through their job, other employees cannot purchase health coverage if they are self employed or work at an employment site that does not provide health coverage. In your opinion, what would you say are reasons why Americans do not decide to purchase medical insurance other than the cost of getting health care?"

Hit and Run Insurance Claim: How do you go about it?
I have case # from the police. Will the Insurance company send someone to check the car or should I have to get them quotes?

Insurance brokers?
Y do insurance brokers force u to join bt whn its time for the insurance to pay up they tell u all sorts of stories Even though ur account was never on arreas!!! please help guys……..

Group of best friends– group name ideas??
k we’re a group of 5 best friends:bhagya,shreya,shilpa,sharmila and nidhi.. cud sum1 plssssss giv a gud name 4 our group?? v jus cant think of 1!! Helpp!!"

Why souldnt americans have free health insurance?
http://unblockxanga.cn/health-insurance.html

Can someones insurance find me with just a name and number and no car information?
I was in an accident a year or so ago and was rear ended which forced me to hit the car in front of me. About a month ago I was driving and bumped into the car in front of me on accident. The damage done to her car was zilch and theres a tiny crack in the chrome of my front bumper. Thats how minimal. She said dont worry it happens all the time. We exchanged business cards. Her insurance calls today and says she filed a claim and I told the guy about my previous accident not knowing and hung up.

Does not paying car insurance affect Credit score?
I haven’t paid my car insurance on time. But I haven’t gotten mail saying last notice"" or the company hasn’t even bothered me about it. Will this make my credit score horrible? how do i go about fixing it? thanks!"""

What is the average cost of car insurance for an 18 year old?
I live on my own, I’m a full time college student, I have a part time job, I am female,and I make good grades. I want the cheapest insurance legally possible."

What is the cheapest car insurance company?
What is the cheapest car insurance company?

I need industry average cost of term life insurance for various ages.?
I need industry average cost of term life insurance for various ages.?

How much can an employer charge for health insurance?
So with all this Obamacare"" going on and health care reform….I’m a little confused as to what is legal and what isn’t. Today they upheld the mandate for insurance saying it was constitutional to tax people who don’t have insurance in 2014. Here’s my question. Now having to get insurance or get taxed"

Who has the cheapest Home Owner insurance in Middle TN?
I have a 975sq home. Brick exterior. Crawlspace. asphalt roof shingles, built in 1965, remodeled in 2007. New wiring, plumbing and roof as of 2007. House valued at $125,000. It has a detached carport worth about $5K. I live in Franklin, TN. I need quotes please! email me at vgentry83@yahoo.com"
Where to go to find a house/car insurance quotas!?
I have a project for my economics class, we have to make a family of four budget for a month and we have to like buy a house
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2schedfondregouci

Leave a Reply

